Photo and business card details widget
Klaus Rode
Agent Photo
TelephoneOffice Phone:
604-760-5856
TelephoneFax:
604-685-2807
Email MeEmail:
1 - 6 of 6

Wednesday, February 21, 2007 - Just Sold - V631233

Just sold this listing:"SEAWALK NORTH, a well-managed waterfront boutique building of only 66 owners loc ated at the foot of Hornby St. Steps to the ferry boat to Granville Island. Capt ivating views to the South/East from this 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath space! The 2nd"
   posted in Listings at Wed, 21 Feb 2007 04:00:00 -0800

Thursday, February 15, 2007 - New Listing - V631233

Just added this listing:"SEAWALK NORTH, a well-managed waterfront boutique building of only 66 owners loc ated at the foot of Hornby St. Steps to the ferry boat to Granville Island. Capt ivating views to the South/East from this 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath space! The 2nd"
   posted in Listings at Thu, 15 Feb 2007 04:00:00 -0800

Wednesday, February 14, 2007 - Just Sold - V623961

Just sold this listing:"Priced to go: 1-Bedroom & Solarium with great Downtown location. Walking distanc e to shopping, restaurants and clubs. The suite has been freshly painted and is ready for moving in. 1 parking and storage locker included."
   posted in Listings at Wed, 14 Feb 2007 04:00:00 -0800

Monday, February 12, 2007 - New Listing - V631334

Just added this listing:"Great investment in prime location. Close to the best downtown or Yaletown has t o offer, with restaurants and shopping within a short walk. This large 2 bedroom corner suite with SW exposure has great views over Yaletown. The suite is"
   posted in Listings at Mon, 12 Feb 2007 04:00:00 -0800

Sunday, February 11, 2007 - Just Sold - V627789

Just sold this listing:"Great Investment Opportunity! Spacious Duplex, with interior renovations complet ed in 2006. The downstairs suite can serve as a nanny suite as it is ready to go for appliances, and has a separate entrance from the rest of the home. Half o"
   posted in Listings at Sun, 11 Feb 2007 04:00:00 -0800

Saturday, February 3, 2007 - Just Sold - V628253

Just sold this listing:"Unique 1 bedroom suite in the heart of the West End. This home features a large layout, vaulted ceilings, 2 balconies, skylights and plenty of space. This is a must see, one of a kind suite."
   posted in Listings at Sat, 03 Feb 2007 04:00:00 -0800

1 - 6 of 6

Archives

Categories

Listings (192)
News (53)